Lazarus (#7 Joona Linna)

Author(s): Lars Kepler

Crime and Thriller

The new blockbuster Joona Linna thriller, from international bestseller Lars Kepler. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.


A dead man is found in an apartment in Oslo. He's an unknown grave defiler and trophy collector, and when the police open his kitchen freezer, they make a terrible discovery.


A few days later, Joona Linna is contacted by a German police detective who asks for his help with a murder outside Rostock. The pattern Joona starts to see is insane, but it's impossible to ignore.


Some would call returning from the dead a miracle - others would call it a nightmare.


The master of thrillers, Lars Kepler, is back with the seventh instalment in the Joona Linna series.

$32.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780008205966
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Limited
  • : Harper Element
  • : March 2020
  • : ---length:- '23.4'width:- '15.3'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lars Kepler
  • : Paperback
  • : Apr-20
  • : 400